Home > Departments > Craft & Technology

Craft & Technology


Teachers and Support Staff



Name

Designation

Email Address

Ms Choo Yue Ling Reyna

Head of Department

(Craft & Technology)

choo_yue_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Khor Teng Chih Ben

Lead Teacher (Art)

khor_teng_chih@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sim - Loh Kah Lye Sarene

Senior Teacher (Art)

loh_kah_lye_sarene@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tang Chee Wai Vincent

Senior Teacher

(Design & Technology)

tang_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lai Theresa

School Staff Developer

theresa_lai@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammed Hazmi Bin Hasni

Year Head

(Lower Secondary)

mohammed_hazmi_hasni@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lock-Lian Wee Lee

Senior Teacher

(English Language)

lian_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg;

Miss Astrini Athirah  Binti Alias

Teacher

astrini_athirah_alias@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Ding Jen Han Vince

Teacher

ding_jen_han@moe.edu.sg

Miss Elizabeth Eng Yan Ling

Teacher

eng_yan_ling_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Gale Tan Teacher  gale_tan@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Mohamed Imran Bin Mawardi

Teacher

mohamed_imran_mawardi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Hak Tong

Teacher

ng_hak_tong_john@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurhafizah Binte Hashim

Teacher

nurhafizah_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Wei Zhong

Teacher

tan_wei_zhong_a@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tham Sin Wai Joanne

Teacher

tham_sin_wai@moe.edu.sg

Miss Jamilah Binte Hamzah

Allied Educator

(Teaching & Learning)

jamilah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alvin Teo Yeow Kuan

Teacher

teo_yeow_kuan@moe.edu.sg
 Wan Zarifah Binte Wan Noor Teacherwan_zarifah_wan_noor@moe.edu.sg 


Subjects Offered


  1. Design & Technology (Lower and Upper Sec)
  2. Food & Consumer Education (Lower Sec)
  3. Art (Lower and Upper Sec)
  4. Enhanced Art Programme (Upper Sec)
  5. Music (Lower Sec)

Special Programmes


  1. Enhanced Art Programme
  2. Destination Zero Carbon, Millenium Race, National Junior Robotics Competition
  3. NP-BVA Design Challenge 2014 @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic
  4. 3D printing technologies

Awards & Achievements 2016


Millennium Challenge 2016

Bridge Building Competition – 1st & 2nd Positions

SYF Art Exhibition
4 Certificates of Recognition


2016 International High School Art Festival @ Tokyo Museum
Singaporean Representative

Tampines Town Council "My Favourite Place" Art Competition
Merit Award


Design for Good Youth Competition 2016
Most Creative Design Award