Home > Departments > Mathematics

Mathematics


Teachers and Support Staff



Name

Designation

Email Address

Miss Chua Siew Ling Alice

Head of Department

chua_siew_ling_alice@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Neo Guang Xian  Subject Headneo_guang_xian@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Noor Azean Binte Khamis

Senior Teacher (Mathematics)

noor_azean_khamis@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Wong Mei Wen Fortuna

 Subject Head (Student Leadership)

wong_mei_wen_fortuna@moe.edu.sg 

 Mrs Chia-Low Yun Ning CherylTeacher  low_yun_ning@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Teoh Guan

Teacher

teoh_guan_chua@moe.edu.sg

Mr Don Liew Ping An

Teacher

liew_ping_an_don@moe.edu.sg

Miss Grace Lee Yuan Ping

Teacher

lee_yuan_ping_grace@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Du Meishan Grace

Teacher

du_meishan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Hazimah Bt Aslam Khan

Teacher

hazimah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Justin Ee Wei-YaoTeacher justin_ee_wei-yao@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lai Hon Kit Chris

Teacher

lai_hon_kit@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lau Lee Ling

Teacher

lau_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ng Mun Puay Kimberly

Teacher

ng_mun_puay_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Teck Guan

Teacher

ong_teck_guan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Poh-Toh Lay Min

Teacher

toh_lay_min@moe.edu.sg

Mr Samuel Tay Woei Long Teacher tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Sayuri Limarsono

Teacher

sayuri_limarsono@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teo Zhi Hui Geraldine

Teacher

teo_zhi_hui_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wee-Ho Gim Hui

Teacher

ho_gim_hui@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Yeo Theng Hong Teacher yeo_theng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeong Weng Mun Melissa

Teacher

yeong_weng_mun_melissa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pong-Tiu Biau Choon

Teacher

tiu_biau_choon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Choo Hwee Nee Lily

Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning)

choo_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tham Wai Keat Joseph

Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning)

tham_wai_keat@moe.edu.sg;

Mrs Liu-Tan Beng Choo Corinne

Teacher

tan_beng_choo_corinne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tay Boon Kee

Teacher

tay_boon_kee@moe.edu.sg


Subjects Offered


  1. Mathematics 
  2. Additional Mathematics 
  3. Principles of Accounts 
  4. Elements of Business Skills

Special Programmes


1.     SPARKS Program 

2.     Math Olympiad Training 

3.     Singapore Mathematical Modelling Forum and Challenge 

4.     Math Trails (Secondary One) 

5.     Algebra Camp (Secondary Two)

6.     Math and Science Sparks Trip to Adelaide

Awards & Achievements 2016


Singapore Mathematical Olympiad 2016

Category 1 – Bronze Award

Open Section – 1 Bronze

Senior Section – 4 Silver, 4 Bronze

Junior Section – 2 Silver, 8 Bronze