Home > Departments > Physical Education

Physical Education




Department Goals


Vision 

Every NASian love to learn Physical Activities


Mission 


Develop NASian to learn to love Physical Activities 


Teachers and Support Staff


Name

Designation

Email Address

Mr Tan Hee Pheng

Subject Head

tan_hee_pheng@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Ming Fong Yee

Year Head (Upper Secondary)

ming_fong_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Soon AnnInternal Assistant Year Head (Upper Sec)teo_soon_ann@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ananurmelati Binti Abdul Rahman

Teacher

ananurmelati_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Mr Law Gin Lieng

Teacher

law_gin_lieng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teo Zhi Hui Geraldine

Teacher

teo_zhi_hui_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammed Fareeq Bin Othman

Allied Educator

(Teaching & Learning)

mohammed_fareeq_othman@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammed Farhan Bin Mohammed Tayib

Allied Educator

(Teaching & Learning)

mohammed_farhan@moe.edu.sg


Subjects Offered


Physical Education (All levels)

Special ProgrammesPE


  1. NASlympics
  2. Morphosis
  3. aNASing Race