Home > About Us > Staff Directory > School Steering Committee

School Steering Committee

line.jpg

Name

Appointment

Email Address

Mr Teo Kok Hong

Principal

 

Mdm Tan Lay Gin

Vice-Principal 1

 

Mr Tan Yit Kee
Vice-Principal 2
 

Mr Tan Kock Leong

Vice-Principal (Admin)

 

Mdm Muneira Bte Daud

HOD - English Language

muneira_daud@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lei Mee

HOD – Mother Tongue

lee_mee_lei_mee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chua Siew Ling Alice

HOD - Mathematics

chua_siew_ling_alice@moe.edu.sg

Miss Goh Poh Hong Patricia

HOD - Science

goh_poh_hong_patricia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Devi d/o Lokanathan

HOD - Humanities

devi_lokanathan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choo Yue Ling Reyna

HOD - Craft & Technology

choo_yue_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chen Jingyuan Alvin

HOD - Educational Technology

chen_jingyuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Farhana Bte Mohamad Noor

HOD - Character & Citizenship Education

farhana_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ming Fong Yee

HOD - Student Management

ming_fong_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammed Hazmi Bin Hasni

Year Head

mohammed_hazmi_hasni@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lai Theresa

School Staff Developer

theresa_lai@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tan Hee Pheng HOD - PE & CCA tan_hee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nora Osman SH - Social Studies &
 Year Head
 nora_osman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Deepa Madan

SH - English Language & Literature

deepa_madan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ho Sue Shen Evelyn SH - Student Well-being ho_sue_shen_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Irene Allan

 LH - Science

irene_allan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Ruiyin EvelynSH - CCA (Internal) koh_ruiyin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Lee Chin Li

SH - Geography

lee_chin_li@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Neo Guang Xian

SH - Mathematics

neo_guang_xian@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Ng Geck Woon

SH - Educational Technology

ng_geck_woon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Azlyna Binte Mohamed Tahir

SH - Character & Citizenship Education 

nur_azlyna_mohamed_tahir@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Mei Wen Fortuna

SH - Student Leadership

wong_mei_wen_fortuna@moe.edu.sg

Miss Nurkhalisah Binte Kassim

Assistant Year Head

nurkhalisah_kassim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Soon Ann

Assistant Year Head

teo_soon_ann@moe.edu.sg

Mr Abu Bakar Bin Farid

LT - Physics

abu_bakar_b_farid@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Khor Teng Chih Ben 

LT - Art 

khor_teng_chih@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Ashikin Abdul Ra'uuf

ST - Learning Needs

ashikin_abdul_rauuf@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tang Chee Wai Vincent

ST - Design & Technology

tang_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Choon Hou Alvin

ST - Physics

alvin_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lock-Lian Wee Lee

ST - English Language

lian_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noor Azean Binte Khamis

ST - Mathematics 

noor_azean_khamis@moe.ed

Mrs Sim- Loh Kah Lye Sarene

ST - Art

loh_kah_lye_sarene@moe.edu.sg

Miss Stephens Gloria

ST - CCE

 stephens_gloria@moe.edu.sg



To email the Principal or Vice-Principals, please email the school at nass@moe.edu.sg.