Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Teachers by Form Class

Teachers by Form Class


SECONDARY ONE

Year Head

Nora Bte Osman

nora_osman@moe.edu.sg 


Form Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1R1

Miss Astrini Athirah Alias

astrini_athirah_alias@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Yi Jonathan

 chua_yi_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

1R2

Mdm Toh Lay Min

toh_lay_min@moe.edu.sg

Mr Don Liew Ping An

liew_ping_an_don@moe.edu.sg

1R3

Miss Tan Foong Heng

tan_foong_heng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zhao Tong

zhao_tong@moe.edu.sg

1R4

Ms Lee Chin Li

 lee_chin_li@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Mao Sen Alex

lim_mao_sen_alex@moe.edu.sg

1C1

Mdm Du Meishan Grace

du_meishan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Phua Yong Bin

phua_yong_bin@moe.edu.sg

1C2

Mr Samuel Tay Woei Long

tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg

Miss Li Jianmin

li_jianmin@moe.edu.sg  

1C3

Mdm Law Wan Yi Georgina

georgina_law_wan_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sun XiuLi

sun_xiuli@moe.edu.sg

1I1

Miss Toh Mei Lin Lynda Marie

lynda_marie_toh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sarimah Binti Ahmad

sarimah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg



SECONDARY TWO

Assistant Year Head

Miss Nurkhalisah Binte Kassim 

nurkhalisah_kassim@moe.edu.sg 


Form Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2R1

Mr Goh Tai Lin Aloysius 

goh_tai_lin_aloysius@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheng Pei Boon Stephanie

cheng_pei_boon_stephanie@moe.edu.sg

2R2

Mr Justin Ee Wei-Yao 

 justin_ee_wei-yao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Syazana Binte Shahul Hameed

nur_syazana_shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg

2R3

Ms Phua Li Xian

phua_li_xian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Julinda Bte Hassan

julinda_hassan@moe.edu.sg

2R4

Miss Ng Mun Puay Kimberly

ng_mun_puay_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Lu

zhang_lu@moe.edu.sg

2R5

Mrs Lock-Lian Wee Lee

lian_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mr Muhamad Zahirrudin Bin Mohamad Ayub

muhamad_zahirrudin_mohamad_ayub@moe.edu.sg

2C1

Mr Lai Hon Kit Chris

lai_hon_kit@moe.edu.sg

Miss Wan Zarifah Binte Wan Noor 

wan_zarifah_wan_noor@moe.edu.sg

2C2

Miss Sarinah Binte Mohamed

sarinah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeong Weng Mun Melissa

yeong_weng_mun_melissa@moe.edu.sg

2C3 

Mr Tang Chee Wai Vincent

tang_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Gale Tan 

gale_tan@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tham Wai Keat Joseph

tham_wai_keat@moe.edu.sg

2I1

Mdm Nurhafizah Binte Hashim

nurhafizah_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tham Sin Wai Joanne

tham_sin_wai@moe.edu.sg



SECONDARY THREE

Year Head

Mr Mohammed Hazmi Bin Hasni

mohammed_hazmi_hasni@moe.edu.sg


Form Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3R1

Miss Gan Bee Yong

gan_bee_yong@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teo Zhi Hui Geraldine

teo_zhi_hui_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

3R2

Mdm Nor Hasni Yanti Binte Hamim

nor_hasni_yanti_hamim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Keng Tong Michael

wong_keng_tong_michael@moe.edu.sg

3R3

Mrs Wee-Ho Gim Hui

ho_gim_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Zi Xiang

ong_zi_xiang@moe.edu.sg

3R4

Mr Ong Teck Guan

ong_teck_guan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Ruiyin Evelyn

 koh_ruiyin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg 

3R5

Ms Shobah Tamilchelvan  

shobah_tamilchelvan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kang Guan Wei

kang_guan_wei@moe.edu.sg

3C1

Mdm Amy Wong 
Lian Fong

lau_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Chai Noi

lee_chai_noi@moe.edu.sg

3C2

Mdm Ho Sue Shen Evelyn

ho_sue_shen_evelyn@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Sayuri Limarsono

sayuri_limarsono@moe.edu.sg

3C3

Miss Wong Mei Wen Fortuna

wong_mei_wen_fortuna@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Pong-Tiu Biau Choon

tiu_biau_choon@moe.edu.sg

3I1

Mr Muhammad Hakim Bin Mohsin Bin Talib

hakim_mohsin_talib_muhammad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Wei Zhong

tan_wei_zhong_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammed Hazmi Bin Hasni

mohammed_hazmi_hasni@moe.edu.sg



SECONDARY FOUR & FIVE


Assistant Year Head

Mr Teo Soon Ann

teo_soon_ann@moe.edu.sg 


Form Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4R1

Mrs Deepa Madan

deepa_madan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Theng Hong

yeo_theng_hong@moe.edu.sg

4R2

Mr Saktun Bin Tulus

saktun_b_tulus@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ananurmelati Binti Abdul Rahman

ananurmelati_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

4R3

Mr Chua Teoh Guan

teoh_guan_chua@moe.edu.sg

Mr Neo Guang Xian

neo_guang_xian@moe.edu.sg 

4R4

Mdm Noor Azean Binte Khamis

noor_azean_khamis@moe.edu.sg

Mr Khaizar Khuzema Shakir

khaizar_khuzema_shakir@moe.edu.sg 

4R5

Miss Grace Lee Yuan Ping

lee_yuan_ping_grace@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lu Jun Chao

lu_junchao@moe.edu.sg

4C1

Ms Ng Geck Woon 

ng_geck_woon@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Zhuang Junming Edwin

zhuang_junming_edwin@moe.edu.sg 

4C2

Miss Hazimah Bt Aslam Khan

hazimah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shalini d/o Sukumaran

shalini_sukumaran@moe.edu.sg

4C3

Mdm Yap Miao Koon Sharon

yap_miao_koon_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurulhuda Binte Ab Hamid

nurulhuda_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg

4I1

Mdm Fakhrunnisaa A Binte A M

fakhrunnisaa_a_a_m@moe.edu.sg

Miss Pearly Siah Bee Shian

 pearly_siah_bee_shian@moe.edu.sg

5C1

Mr Goh Kok Soon Ronnie

goh_kok_soon@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chia-Low Yun Ning Cheryl

 low_yun_ning@moe.edu.sg